ABOUT

dare

Fuxin Dare Automotive Parts Co., Ltd. (Hereinafter referred to as "Dare Auto")was established in 2004, and was successfully listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange on June 12th 2015, stock abbreviation: Dare Auto , stock code: 300473.

Dare Auto has been implementing the business philosophy "technology, innovation, service", mainly engaged in pumps and electric pumps, automotive electronics and motors, as well as thermal insulation & noise reduction (NVH) and lightweight three major business. The company's current leading products are: hydraulic steering pump (HPS), electro hydraulic power steering pump (EHPS), automatic transmission pump, electric oil pump (EOP), vacuum pump, electric vacuum pump, motor electronic control, passive entry passive start (PEPS), thermal insulation, noise reduction and lightweight products etc., which can be widely used in steering, transmission, braking, automotive electronics, car body and other systems.

Dare Auto regards internationalization and global operation as a long-term strategic objective, focusing on international strategic market and actively participating in international cooperation and competition to promote product diversification and market globalization strategy. In 2017, Dare Auto successfully acquire a professional provider Carcoustics engaged in car thermal insulation & noise reduction products. At present, Dare Auto has set up a number of research and development centers in China (Fuxin, Shanghai), the United States and Germany respectively and the global resource allocation revolves around three major bases in China, North America and Europe, which together formed the international distribution of Dare Auto.

Dare Auto has a strong R & D capability, which is a high-tech enterprise, State Identified Enterprise Technology Center, an important high-tech enterprise of State Torch Program, a model enterprise of Information Technology and Engineering in Manufacturing Industry of Liaoning Province, an experimental enterprise of intellectual property right "Business Promotion & Thriving Enterprise Project" of Liaoning Province and a Technology Center Enterprise of Liaoning Province. R & D centers are set up at home and abroad and the R & D teams contain more than 300 intermediate & senior engineers, PhDs and experts in various fields for the company's new product development and key technical problems to provide a strong protection. The company has a tremendous strength of technology research and development, and has made a series of invention, utility model patents and proprietary technology which was also recognized as the 2016 national intellectual property advantage enterprise by the State Intellectual Property Office.

Dare Auto has been awarded QS-9000, ISO9001: 2000, ISO/TS 16949: 2009 quality management system certification and ISO14001 environmental management system certification. The company has passed ISO / IEC17025 system certification of the national laboratory, also has materials laboratory, acoustic and thermodynamic testing room, which provides a strong guarantee for the company's product development and production.

Dare Auto always puts "technology, innovation, service" as the cornerstone, based on a strong R & D innovation and technical strength as well as its product quality and performance takes a leading position in the industry. In recent years, Dare Auto has been gradually approved by the certification procedures of domestic and foreign customers, established a long-term stable strategic cooperative relationship with vehicle and engine manufacturers and accumulated a large number of high quality domestic and foreign customer resources, such as JMC, Geely, BYD, Haima, FAW Car, FAW Wuxi Engine, Dongfeng Liuzhou Auto, Yunnei power, Dongfeng Cummins, SAGW, Shandong Shengrui Transmission and other domestic customers; Daimler Group, Volkswagen Group, BMW Group and other international customers overseas. Through the continuous provision of higher quality products and better supporting services, Dare Auto has won a number of honors and awards in recent years, such as SAIC Iveco Hongyan Commercial Vehicle Co., Ltd., Quality Excellence Award, Jiangling Motors Co., Ltd. A-level Supplier, Jiangxi Isuzu A-level Supplier, JAC NAVISTAR Cooperation Contribution Award, Shanghai Automotive Transmission Excellent Quality Supplier Award in 2016, and 2016 GM Supplier Quality Excellence Award and Beijing Benz 2016 "excellent" supplier and many other awards. Superb technology and excellent quality make Dare Auto a trustworthy business in the auto parts industry and also a domestic and international leading auto parts manufacturing enterprise.

The overall development strategy of Dare Auto is: taking "focus on the car" as the guiding ideology, actively expanding application scope of electric pump, motor and automotive electronics in the automotive field around electronic, intelligent and lightweight development trend in the automotive industry to achieve the company development from parts to platformization, integration and systematization product development.

Dare Auto through the implementation of the development strategy will further improve the bonding degree with the OEM, and then consolidate and enhance the company's dominant position in related field of automotive parts, which can build the company into a world-class automotive parts system supplier.

 

Fuxin Dare Automotive Parts Co., Ltd.

全国服务热线:0418-3333377
关注平台
官方微博

走进德尔

走进德尔

 

德尔股份

         阜新德尔汽车部件股份有限公司(以下简称德尔股份),成立于2004年,2015612日在深圳证券交易所成功挂牌上市,股票简称:德尔股份,股票代码:300473

德尔股份一直贯彻技术、创新、服务的企业理念,主要从事泵及电泵、汽车电子和电机,以及隔热降噪(NVH)及轻量化等三大板块业务。公司目前的主导产品包括:液压转向泵(HPS)、电液转向泵(EHPS)、自动变速箱油泵、电动油泵(EOP)、真空泵、电动真空泵、电机电控、一键启动系统(PEPS)、隔热、降噪及轻量化产品等,产品可广泛应用于转向、传动、制动、汽车电子、车身等系统。

德尔股份把国际化与全球运营作为长期战略目标,聚焦国际战略市场,积极参与国际合作和竞争,推进产品多元化和市场全球化战略,2017年成功并购德国汽车隔音隔热产品的专业提供商卡酷思公司。目前,德尔股份已在中国(阜新、上海)、美国及德国分别设立多个研发中心,围绕中国、北美和欧洲三大基地进行全球资源配置,从而共同形成了德尔股份的国际化布局。

德尔股份具有强大的研发能力,是国家高新技术企业、国家认定企业技术中心、国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业、辽宁省制造业信息化科技工程示范企业、辽宁省知识产权兴业强企工程试点单位、辽宁省企业技术中心。公司在国内外均设有研发中心,研发团队中包含300多名中、高级工程师、博士和各领域内专家,为公司新产品研发和关键技术难题的攻关提供了强有力的保障。公司技术研发实力雄厚,取得了一系列发明及实用新型专利和专有技术,被国家知识产权局确认为2016年度国家知识产权优势企业。

 德尔股份先后通过了QS-9000ISO90012000ISO/TS169492009质量管理体系认证,ISO140012004环境管理体系认证,公司拥有通过ISO/IEC17025体系认证的国家级试验室,同时拥有材料实验室,声学及热力学检测室等,为公司产品的研发、生产提供了强有力的保障。

德尔股份始终以技术、创新、服务为基石,凭借较强的研发创新能力和技术实力,产品质量和性能一直处于行业领先地位。近年来陆续通过国内外客户的产品认证程序,与整车厂商和发动机厂商建立了长期稳定的战略合作配套关系,拥有江铃汽车、吉利汽车、比亚迪汽车、海马汽车、一汽轿车、一汽锡柴、东风柳汽、云内动力、东风康明斯、上海汽车变速器、山东盛瑞等国内客户,同时拥有戴姆勒集团、大众集团、宝马集团等国际客户,积累了大量优质的国内外客户资源。通过持续提供较高质量的产品和较完善的配套服务,近年来获得了众多荣誉和奖项,2016年度先后获得上汽依维柯红岩商用车有限公司质量优胜奖、江铃汽车股份有限公司A级供应商、江西五十铃汽车A级供应商、安徽江淮纳威司达合作贡献奖、上海汽车变速器优秀质量供应商奖、2016年度通用汽车供应商质量优秀奖及北京奔驰2016年度优秀供应商等诸多奖项。精湛的技术、过硬的质量使德尔股份成为汽车部件行业中值得信赖的企业,成为国内、国际领先的汽车部件生产企业。

德尔股份发展的总体战略为:以专注汽车为指导思想,围绕汽车行业的电子化、智能化、轻量化的发展趋势,积极拓展电泵、电机、汽车电子等在汽车领域的应用范围,实现公司从零部件产品发展向平台化、集成化、系统化产品发展。

德尔股份通过发展战略的实施,将进一步提高和主机厂商的粘合度,进而巩固和提高公司在相关汽车零部件领域的优势地位,致力于将公司打造成国际一流的汽车零部件系统供应商。

 

 

 

     
 

版权所有:阜新德尔汽车部件股份有限公司 | 辽ICP备06001822号

地址:辽宁省阜新市经济开发区E路55号 邮编:123004 电话:0418-3333377

辽公网安备 21090202000031号